This squad will be playing for the LEGO Minifigure Series “DFB – Die Mannschaft”

16 Minifigures will provide plenty of collecting and swapping fun for all ages from mid-May. A livestream of the world’s smallest press conference revealed the secret surrounding the squad of the LEGO® Minifigure Series “DFB – Die Mannschaft”.

The line-up

Manuel Neuer 1
Shkodran Mustafi 2
Mesut Özil 3
Benedikt Höwedes 4
Mats Hummels 5
Sami Khedira 6
Bastian Schweinsteiger 7
André Schürrle 9
Thomas Müller 13
Jérôme Boateng 17
Toni Kroos 18
Mario Götze 19
Christoph Kramer 20
Marco Reus 21
Max Kruse 22

Joachim Löw Coach

The LEGO Minifigures are individually modelled each national player and wears its DFB jersey, with name and number. In addition, each “mystery bag” contains a ball, a display plate, and collector’s brochure.

A limited number of the LEGO Minifigures have been produced. They will be available at retailers (in Germany, Austria and Switzerland) starting May 14th, 2016. The recommended retail price (RRP) for each figure is €2.99.

The world’s smallest press conference can be viewed at any time by visiting

You can find further information at

Press Contact:

LEGO GmbH Klenk & Hoursch AG
Press Office PR Leadagentur D/A/CH
Christoph Offenberg Adriana Ellermann
Tel.: +49 89 4534 6316 Tel.: +49 89 4702 77120