Media Contacts

Please note that the contact information on this page is intended for MEDIA AND PRESS only. For all other requests, please contact our Consumer Service.

Global Corporate information:

Jonas Søndergård
Global Press Officer
E-mail: media@LEGO.com

LEGO brand and product information:

Australia and New Zealand

Leah Barbiran
PR, Partnerships & Events Manager,
LEGO ANZ - Marketing
Phone: +61 2 94289641
E-mail: L.Barbiran@LEGO.com

China

George Yang
Director Communications,
Corporate Brand Communications
E-mail: George.Yang@LEGO.com

France

Contact presse:
Agence Hopscotch
Arthur Moyne +33 (0) 1 7094 6502
E-mail: amoyne@hopscotch.fr

Joanne Benhaïm
+33 (0) 1 58 65 00 19
E-mail: Jbenhaim@hopscotch.fr

Contact partenariat:
LEGO France
Phone: +33 1 56 43 83 23
E-mail: Partenariat.media@LEGO.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

LEGO GmbH
Technopark II
Werner-von-Siemens-Ring 14
D-85630 Grasbrunn
Phone: +49 (0)89 45 346 255
E-mail: Presse@LEGO.com

PR Agentur
rabach kommunikation
Tomma Rabach
Phone.: +49 40 413 463 1-10
E-mail: LEGO@rabach-kommunikation.de

Bitte beachten Sie:
Wir bitten Sie um Verständnis, dass wir
ausschließlich Presseanfragen beantworten können.
Für alle andern Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an: https://www.lego.com/de-de/service

Italy

Magdalena Negrusz
PR Manager
E-mail: Magdalena.Negrusz@LEGO.com

Korea

HongIl Cha
PR & Events Manager
Phone: +82 2 6003 2700
E-mail: Hongil.Cha@LEGO.com

상기 연락처는 미디어 전용 연락처 입니다
한국 레고 고객 서비스 문의는 소비자 상담실을 이용해주세요
소비자상담실 연락처: 080-022-3780
https://service.lego.com/ko-kr/contactus/contact-us-email

Nordic

Mette Damgaard
E-mail: contact.marketing.nordic@LEGO.com
For product donations, please contact LEGO Charity.

Please note:
All e-mails should be written in English.
We aim to reply all e-mails within 1-2 weeks.

Portugal and Spain

Isabel Perez Sanchez
PR & Events Manager, Marketing Iberia
E-mail: Isabel.Perez.Sanchez@LEGO.com

REEMEA

(Russia, Central & Eastern Europe, the Middle East and Africa)

Andrea Faflíková
Regional Senior Brand Relations & Event Manager
Phone: +420 246 086 961
E-mail: Andrea.Faflikova@LEGO.com

UK and Ireland

Please contact: media@LEGO.com

United States, Canada and Mexico

Michael McNally
Senior Director, Brand Relations
Phone: +1-860-763-6731
E-mail: press@america.LEGO.com

Please note:
Consumers in the U.S. and Canada, please contact 800-422-5346
For donations, please contact donations@america.LEGO.com