How To Reset The LEGO BOOST Creative Toolbox App

If, for some reason, you need to reset your progress in the LEGO BOOST Creative Toolbox App, watch this video - it’s easy! Maybe you want to start over, or let someone else in the family have a go at the whole experience. In that case, a reset will erase all your settings and take you through the full building and learning process again.

Are you sure you want to do this? Okay, here we go:

STEP 1:

On the top right corner of the app’s main menu, you’ll see a button that looks like a series of sliders. Tap on that.

STEP 2:

A menu will slide in from the right of the screen. Tap on the button marked “ADVANCED SETTINGS.”

STEP 3:

Tap on the button marked “RESET PROGRESS AND UNLOCKS.”

***WARNING: Tapping this button will reset ALL your progress, so you’ll have to start over again.