The Complete Saga

Experience the epic adventures of Star Wars™, from Star Wars: Episode I The Phantom Menace to Star Wars: Episode VI Return of the Jedi, through the fun and whimsical world of LEGO bricks. Will you succumb to the dark side of the Force™ or will you become a Jedi Knight? Find your destiny.
Start your adventure in The Phantom Menace, where you’ll duel Darth Maul with your lightsaber and use the Force to access secret areas and overcome obstacles.  Play as your favorite Star Wars characters such as Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Yoda and more!
*Episode I is free to download.  Episodes II – VI and other content are available via in-app purchase.*


36 story mode levels + bonus content
From the Trade Federation’s “negotiations” with Obi-Wan Kenobi and Qui-Gon Jinn in The Phantom Menace to the space battle above Endor in Return of the Jedi, play the most memorable and exhilarating scenes from your favorite episodes.  Also unlock special bonus content featuring Bounty Hunter missions, a special Challenge Mode, Arcade Levels, and more!

Over 120 characters
Play as your favorite Jedi Knight or Sith Lord!  There are over 120 playable characters to unlock, including Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Han Solo, and Boba Fett.
Force powers
Which side of the Force will you use?  Both dark and light side characters have their own unique Force abilities.  Will you use a Force Throw to defeat the Jedi or choose your lightsaber and Force Push to take down the evil Empire?
LEGO style gameplay
Smash objects into LEGO bricks and switch characters on the fly as you play through different story levels. Create your own Star Wars character mash-ups like Han Windu and Lando Amidala!
Dynamic control styles
Switch between “Classic” and “Touch Screen” controls to find the play-style that suits you best


Our privacy policy is accepted if you download this app.

Read more on Privacy Policy

LEGO and the LEGO logo are trademarks of the LEGO Group. ©2013 The LEGO Group