LEGO® Harry Potter™ Collection

LEGO Harry Potter Launch trailer 2

Both top-selling videogames remastered on one disc for the first time! In LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 1-4, based on the first four books and films – Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone™, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ – fans can experience Harry’s first four years at Hogwarts™ School of Witchcraft and Wizardry in full LEGO form. LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 transports players through the final three books and the final four films – Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix™, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince™ and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows™ – to experience Harry’s last years at Hogwarts and his battle against Lord Voldemort™ in the ultimate fight between good and evil. Full of spell-casting, potion-making, puzzle-solving, lessons, dueling and much more for players of all ages to enjoy with friends and family using easy drop-in/drop-out cooperative play.

Supported Platforms

Playstation 4
Nintendo Switch

More Information

Warner Brother (test)Warner Brother (test)
7 plus