Say Hej to... LEGO® Customer Service Team Berlin Careers Event

We have customer service centres based in Singapore, USA and the UK and we’re getting ready to open our first centre in Berlin, Germany and we couldn’t be more excited. Meet the awesome team on Tuesday 4th of May 6pm CET / 5pm BST or Wednesday 5th of May 1pm CET / 12pm BST so sign up, be curious and get ready to Say Hej.
Costomer Service

Say Hej to… LEGO® Customer Service Team Berlin

We have customer service centres based in Singapore, USA and the UK and we’re getting ready to open our first centre in Berlin, Germany and we couldn’t be more excited.

Come and say hej to some of the awesome people working #BehindtheBricks in the our Customer Service team.

Our teams spread LEGO® love by helping builders around the world with their sets and curious questions. And we’re here to share why the Customer Service team is the voice of the LEGO Group. We’ll be speaking with our colleagues from our Customer Service teams discussing:

• Some of their favourite customer queries and stories
• What their typical day is like
• Why working at the LEGO Group is awesome
• The growing opportunities available in Berlin

Come and listen to why our team love what they do, and why you should come and join our them. This is a great opportunity to join us at the start of our Berlin journey, and work for one of your favourite brands.