Please note that contact information on this page is only for media and not Customer Service

Media contacts

Global Corporate information:
Charlotte Simonsen
Head of Corporate Communications
Phone: +45 79 50 65 79
E-mail: media@LEGO.com

Roar Rude Trangbæk 
Press Officer
Phone: +45 79 50 43 48
E-mail: media@LEGO.com
________________________________________

LEGO brand and product information: 



Australia and New Zealand 
Head of Marketing 
Phone: +61 2 9428 9660
E-mail: Troy.Taylor@LEGO.com 


Baltics (Marketing)

Judy Mariëns 
E-mail: Judy.Mariens@LEGO.com


Benelux (Marketing)
Heidi Verheyen & Léon Beckand Verwée
Phone: +32 32 47 6190
E-mail: marketing-benelux@LEGO.com


Nordic (Marketing)
Denmark: Carsten Mortensen 
Norway: Karen-Sofie Bolm
Sweden: Sara Ström
Finland: Karoliina Hägesten 

E-mail: contact.marketing.nordic@LEGO.com

Please note: all e-mails should be written in English. We aim to reply all e-mails within 1-2 weeks.



Baltics, Benelux, Nordic (Product PR)
Helene Teichert
PR Manager
Phone: +45 79 50 50 55
E-mail: Helene.Teichert@LEGO.com 

For product donations, please contact LEGO Charity: http://www.legofoundation.com/newsroom/contact/contact-us/


Brazil
Vivian Marques
Marketing Manager
Phone: +55 11 3033 2244
E-mail: Vivian.Marques@LEGO.com 


China
Howard Cheng
Activation and PR Manager
Phone:+88 69 1703 8888
E-mail: Howard.Cheng@LEGO.com


CEEMEA (Central & Eastern Europe, the Middle East and Africa) 
Andrea Faflikova
Regional PR & Event Manager
Phone: +420 246 086 961
E-mail: Andrea.Faflikova@LEGO.com


France
Contact presse: Agence Hopscotch
Carine Arasa Migeon+33 (0)1 58 65 00 35
E-mail: Carasa@hopscotch.fr


Joanne Benhaïm
+33(0)1 58 65 00 19
E-mail: Jbenhaim@hopscotch.fr


Contact partenariat: LEGO France
Phone: +33 1 56 43 83 23
E-mail: Partenariat.media@LEGO.com    


Germany, Austria and Switzerland (Corporate PR)
LEGO GmbH
Martina Augenstein
Technopark II
Werner-von-Siemens-Ring 14
D-85630 Grasbrunn
Phone: +49 (0)89 45 346 255
E-mail: Presse@LEGO.com

 
PR Leadagentur D/A/CH
Klenk & Hoursch AG 
Ina Bauer
Tel.: +49 89 4702 77114
E-mail: LEGO@klenkhoursch.de

Bitte beachten Sie:
Nutzen Sie bitte für alle Charity- und Sponsoringanfragen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz folgende Email-Adresse: sponsoring@LEGO.com


Germany, Austria and Switzerland (Product PR)

rabach kommunikation
Tomma Rabach
Phone.: +49 40 413 463 1-10
E-mail: LEGO@rabach-kommunikation.de


Italy 
Angela Lippolis
PR Manager
Phone:+39 02-319 262 32
E-mail: Angela.Lippolis@LEGO.com


Japan
Atsushi Hasegawa
Head of Marketing
Phone: +81 3 6234 1875 
E-mail: Atsushi.Hasegawa@LEGO.com

Please note:
Consumers in Japan, please contact 0120-30-0505 or LEGOjapan-cs@LEGO.com
Our Consumer support department is open from 9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. during weekdays

For donations, please contact donations@america.LEGO.com

コンシューマーサービス、寄付金に関するお問い合わせは以下にお願いいたします。
コンシューマーサービスへのお問い合わせ:
電話番号 0120-30-0505(フリーダイヤル)
メールアドレス LEGOjapan-cs@LEGO.com
※受付時間:月曜日から金曜日(休日を除く)09:30-12:00 13:00-17:00

寄付金に関するお問い合わせ:donations@america.LEGO.com

Korea
JiYoung Lee
Assistant Marketing Manager
Phone: +82 2 6003 2722
E-mail: Ji.Young.Lee@LEGO.com

상기 연락처는 미디어 전용 연락처 입니다
한국 레고 고객 서비스 문의는 소비자 상담실을 이용해주세요
소비자상담실 연락처: 080-022-3780
https://service.lego.com/ko-kr/contactus/contact-us-email


Portugal

Inês Fonseca
Brand Manager 
Phone: +34 91 417 58 82
E-mail: LEGOMarketing.Portugal@LEGO.com


Russia 

Alexander Usachev
Marketing Manager
Phone: +7 495 775-4900 
E-mail: Alexander.Usachev@LEGO.com


Spain
 
Claudia Gabriela Gantu
Brand Manager
Phone: +34 91 417 58 71
E-mail: LEGOMarketing.Spain@LEGO.com


UK and Ireland
Emma Owen
PR and Promotions Manager
Phone: +44 1753 495286
E-mail: Emma.Owen@LEGO.com


United States, Canada and Mexico
Michael McNally
Brand Relations Director
Phone: +1-860-763-6731
E-mail: press@america.LEGO.com 

Please note:
Consumers in the U.S. and Canada, please contact 800-422-5346.
For donations, please contact donations@america.LEGO.com