Please note that contact information on this page is only for media and not Customer Service

Media contacts:

Global Corporate information
Charlotte Simonsen, Head of Corporate Communications
Phone: +45 79 50 65 79
E-mail:
media@LEGO.com

Roar Rude Trangbæk, Press Officer
Phone: +45 79 50 43 48
E-mail:
media@LEGO.com


LEGO Brand and product information:

United States, Canada and Mexico
Michael McNally
Brand Relations Director
Phone: +1-860-763-6731
E-mail: press@america.LEGO.com

Please note:
Consumers in the U.S. and Canada, please contact 800-422-5346.
For donations, contact donations@america.LEGO.com


Australia and New Zealand
Glenn Abell
General Manager
Phone: +61 2 9428 9666
E-mail: glenn.abell@LEGO.com


Brazil

Vivian Marques
Marketing Manager
Phone: +55 11 3033 2244
e-mail: vivian.marques@LEGO.com


Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg
Heidi Verheyen & Léon Beckand Verwée
Marketing
Phone: +32 32 47 6190
E-mail: marketing-benelux@LEGO.com


Corporate PR for Germany, Austria and Switzerland
LEGO GmbH
Martina Augenstein
Technopark II
Werner-von-Siemens-Ring 14
D-85630 Grasbrunn
Phone: +49 (0)89 45 346 255
E-mail: Presse@LEGO.com

Bitte beachten Sie:
Nutzen Sie bitte für alle Charity- und Sponsoringanfragen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz folgende Email-Adresse: sponsoring@LEGO.com 

PR Leadagentur D/A/CH
Klenk & Hoursch AG 
Ina Bauer
Tel.: +49 89 4702 77114
e-mail: LEGO@klenkhoursch.de


Product PR for Germany, Austria and Switzerland
rabach kommunikation
Tomma Rabach
tel.: +49 40 413 463 1-10
e-mail: LEGO@rabach-kommunikation.de


Product PR Benelux, Nordic and Baltics: 
Helene Teichert
PR Manager
Phone: +45 79 50 50 55
E-mail: Helene.Teichert@LEGO.com

For all requests regarding product donations, please contact LEGO Charity: http://www.legofoundation.com/newsroom/contact/contact-us/


Marketing Nordic:
Denmark
Carsten Mortensen 

Norway
Karen-Sofie Bolm

Sweden
Sara Ström

Finland
Irene Rissanen
E-Mail:contact.marketing.nordic@LEGO.com 


Marketing Baltics

Judy Mariëns 
Marketing 
Email: Judy.Mariens@LEGO.com


France
Contact presse:
Agence Ameline Communication
Phone : 01 42 02 03 42
Email: audrey@ameline-communication.com

Contact partenariat:
Phone: +33 1 56 43 83 23
E-mail: partenariat.media@LEGO.com   


Czech Republic
Petr Brousek
Marketing Manager
Phone: +420 602 116 050
E-mail: Petr.Brousek@LEGO.com


Hungary, Croatia and Slovenia

Zsuzsanna Csetényi
Marketing Manager
Phone: +36 1 872 3304
Mobile: +36 30 330 7555
Fax: +36 1 326 0104
E-mail: zsuzsanna.csetenyi@LEGO.com


Poland
Emilia Kalinowska
Marketing Manager
Phone: +48 22 278 86 00
E-mail: LEGOpolska@europe.LEGO.com  


Russia
Stanislava Yankovskaya
Marketing Manager
Phone: +7 495 775 4900
E-mail: Stanislava.Yankovskaya@LEGO.com


Italy
Camillo Mazzola
Marketing Director
Italy Marketing Team
E-Mail: Marketing.Italia@LEGO.com


Spain
Alfonso Torrón
Brand Manager
Phone: +34 91 417 61 82
Mobile: +34 667 78 67 73
E-mail: LEGOMarketing.Spain@LEGO.com


Portugal
Inês Fonseca
Brand Manager
Phone: +34 91 417 58 82
Mobile: +34 610 52 87 86
E-mail: LEGOMarketing.Portugal@LEGO.com


UK and Ireland
Emma Owen
PR and Promotions Manager
Phone: +44 1753 495286 (direct)
Phone: +44 1753 495000 (general reception)
E-mail: Emma.Owen@LEGO.com


South Korea
Seung-Hee Lee
Marketing Team Leader
Phone: +82 31 639 5000
Email: Seung-Hee.Lee@LEGO.com  


China
Bernd Larsen Linde
Marketing Director
Phone: +86 10 8588 4700
E-mail: public_china@LEGO.com


Japan
Atsushi Hasegawa
Head of Marketing
Phone: +81 3 6234 1875
Atsushi.Hasegawa@LEGO.com

Please note:
Consumers in Japan, please contact 0120-30-0505 or LEGOjapan-cs@LEGO.com
Our Consumer support department is open from 9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. during weekdays
For donations, contact donations@america.LEGO.com

コンシューマーサービス、寄付金に関するお問い合わせは以下にお願いいたします。
コンシューマーサービスへのお問い合わせ:
電話番号 0120-30-0505(フリーダイヤル)
メールアドレス LEGOjapan-cs@LEGO.com
※受付時間:月曜日から金曜日(休日を除く)09:30-12:00 13:00-17:00

寄付金に関するお問い合わせ:
donations@america.LEGO.com